

## Trent CE Primary School: Governing Body

Name	Governor Type	Start of office	End of term	Business and	Governor roles on other	Other
			of office	financial interests	educational institutions	
Alison Slevin (co-chair)	Foundation PCC	24/01/2011	23/01/2027	None		
Tim Tilley (co-chair)	Local Authority (LA)	27/04/2016	26/04/2024	None		
Graeme Silcocks	Foundation PCC	24/09/2007	20/10/2023	None		
Rev Jon Tuckwell	Foundation Ex officio	24/09/2018	n/a	None		
Benisha Henry	Elected Parent	26/05/2023	25/05/2027	None	Governor at St Mary's Prior school	
Doulla Papoutsos	Elected Parent	27/06/2022	26/06/2026	None		
Tom Inman	Co-opted	31/01/2022	30/01/2026	None		
Christiana Demetriou (vice chair)	Co-opted	26/05/2023	25/05/2027	None		
Joshua Aghadiuno	Foundation LDBS	25/06/2021	24/06/2025	None		
Nick Vivian	Foundation Enfield	21/07/2021	20/07/2025	Partner and		
	Deanery Synod			director at Glenny		
Tony Theodoulou	Foundation PCC	23/09/2022	22/09/2026	None		
Chrissy Vassiliou (Headteacher)	Staff	01/09/2021	n/a	None	Governor at Ashmole Primary School	Previous Head of school
Francesca Dance (deputy Headteacher)	Elected Staff	16/09/2022	15/09/2026	None		
Vacancy	Foundation LDBS					